Community Affairs

Olde Atlanta Club Homeowners Association, Inc. is dedicated to ensuring the beauty, safety, and stability of the area, promoting neighborliness and pride among the residents, and forming a base for representation in matters affecting the community.
Manage the Board Members

Board of Director

Position Name Term Email
President Dan Hovendick 11/2021 - president@oldeatlantaclub.org
Vice President Jim Klinkenberg VicePresident@oldeatlantaclub.org
Secretary Dewey Thomas secretary@oldeatlantaclub.org
Treasurer Wayne Palmer 11/2022 - treasurer@oldeatlantaclub.org
Member at Large 1 David Sweeney 11/2022 - atlarge1@oldeatlantaclub.org
Member at Large 2 Sheila Lawrence atlarge2@oldeatlantaclub.org
Member at Large 3 Candace Reynolds 11/2022 - atlarge3@oldeatlantaclub.org

Committee Chairs

Position Name Term Email
ACC Compliance - Access Mgt. Crystal Lunsford clunsford@accessmgt.com
ACC RFC Jarred Morgan oac.rfc.chair@oldeatlantaclub.org
Clubhouse Tony Wright OACclubhouse@gmail.com
Landscape Jerry Pulley ThePulley5@msn.com
Neighborhood Watch Dereck Hecht hecht_dereck@yahoo.com
Pool Michael Tetreault oacpoolvols@gmail.com
Social Kassi Hyde kassihyde25@gmail.com
Sports Park Ken Duer kenduer@comcast.net
Tennis Marvin Wendorf oactennischair@gmail.com
Welcome Trudy Kirkland Trudywk@aol.com
Webmaster Robin Hrdlicka webmaster@oldeatlantaclub.org
Zoning Rob Cornish robjc.3@gmail.com
Access Management Lindsay Malone LMalone@accessmgt.com
Pickleball Jennifer Dickson jenmdickson@comcast.net
Communications Robin Hrdlicka webmaster@oldeatlantaclub.org