Community Affairs

Olde Atlanta Club Homeowners Association, Inc. is dedicated to ensuring the beauty, safety, and stability of the area, promoting neighborliness and pride among the residents, and forming a base for representation in matters affecting the community.
Manage the Board Members

Board of Director

Position Name Term Email
President Chuck Mangan president@oldeatlantaclub.org
Vice President Jim Klinkenberg VicePresident@oldeatlantaclub.org
Secretary Dewey Thomas secretary@oldeatlantaclub.org
Treasurer Bobby Kwak treasurer@oldeatlantaclub.org
Member at Large 1 Keith Fouts atlarge1@oldeatlantaclub.org
Member at Large 2 Sheila Lawrence atlarge2@oldeatlantaclub.org
Member at Large 3 Jason Porter atlarge3@oldeatlantaclub.org

Committee Chairs

Position Name Term Email
ACC Compliance - Access Mgt. Fawn Dill fdill@accessmgt.com
ACC RFC David Alcorn OAC.RFC.Chair@oldeatlantaclub.org
Clubhouse Tony Wright OACclubhouse@gmail.com
Landscape Robbie Suite greycat213@gmail.com
Neighborhood Watch Dereck Hecht hecht_dereck@yahoo.com
Newsletter Editor Penny Mangan copper346@bellsouth.net
Pool Nancy Duer the.duers@comcast.net
Social Kassi Hyde kassihyde25@gmail.com
Sports Park Ken Duer kenduer@comcast.net
Tennis Bill Neiswender oactennischair@gmail.com
Welcome Trudy Kirkland Trudywk@aol.com
Webmaster Robin Hrdlicka webmaster@oldeatlantaclub.org
Zoning David Seago Gtseago@aol.com
Access Management Lindsey Malone LMalone@accessmgt.com